<kbd id='419f451694'></kbd><address id='419f451694'><style id='419f451694'></style></address><button id='419f451694'></button>

          Welcome to Asset Auctions Group

          We are a premium auction company determined to help you earn more money for your assets!

          Current Auctions

          Old Chicago Restaurant Auction

          100 Superior Plaza Way Suite 100, Superior, CO 80027
          Questions? Call 816-668-1121
          Auction Ends:1/20/2020 @ 9:00 pm ET
          ET 9:00
          CT 8:00
          MT 7:00
          PT 6:00
          Preview:Monday January 20th From 3pm To 5pm
          Removal:Tuesday January 21st From 9am To 3pm
          Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
          Time Left:
          ...Loading Countdown...
          Enter AuctionAuction Terms

          Don't Miss Out On This Great Auction In Colorado It Has Glas Tender Mug Chillers, Delfield Refrigerators And Freezers, Vulcan Flat Top Grill, Hobart 80qt Mixer, Metro Proofer, S.S. Work Tables, Metro Q Shelving, Tables, Chairs, Bar Stools, Hoshizaki Ice Machines, Middleby Marshall Pizza Ovens And So Much More

          ALL BRAND NEW REFRIGERATION AND COMMERICAL APPLIANCE PARTS JANUARY

          15480 HANGAR RD, KANSAS CITY, MO 64147
          Questions? Call 816-668-1121
          Auction Ends:1/22/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
          ET 8:00
          CT 7:00
          MT 6:00
          PT 5:00
          Preview:MONDAY JANUARY 20TH 1.00PM TO 4.00PM
          Removal:THURSDAY JANUARY 23RD 9.00 AM TO 4 PM.
          Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
          Time Left:
          ...Loading Countdown...
          Enter AuctionAuction Terms

          SERVE IT UP!New VERTEX CHINA and Small Wares.

          15480 Hangar Rd., kansas city, MO 64147
          Questions? Call 816-668-1121
          Auction Ends:1/29/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
          ET 8:00
          CT 7:00
          MT 6:00
          PT 5:00
          Preview:Tuesday January 28, 2020 1 pm to 4 pm
          Removal:ThursdayJanuary 30, 2020 9 am to 4 pm
          Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
          Time Left:
          ...Loading Countdown...
          Enter AuctionAuction Terms

          NEW VERTEX CHINA AND SMALL WARES SERVING ITEMS!Loadout for this auction is Thursday January 30th.Please contact Mark at 816-786-7878 if you are unable to pick up on this date to avoid late or storage fees.

          Stone Fire Pizza Co.

          15480 Hangar Rd , Kanasa City , MO 64147
          Questions? Call 816-668-1121
          Auction Ends:1/30/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
          ET 8:00
          CT 7:00
          MT 6:00
          PT 5:00
          Preview:TBA
          Removal:TBA
          Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
          Time Left:
          ...Loading Countdown...
          Enter AuctionAuction Terms

          More Items Coming Soon

          These auctions are coming soon...

          2 Year Old Midici Neapolitan Pizza Restaurant

          Lynwood, WA
          Starts:
          1/18 @ 1:00 pm ET

          japanesevideos人妻


          Start Bidding